Derrick Johnson, Justin Houston Win Team Awards

With their season over the Kansas City Chiefs players awarded the Derrick Thomas (MVP) and Mack Lee Hill (ROY) Awards on Monday.  LB Derrick Johnson was named the team MVP, while LB Justin Houston takes home Rookie of the Year. Johnson was the Chiefs leading tackler, setting the team record, and led a Kansas City […]

NFL Blog Directory