Chiefs Announce 2013 Practice Squad

A day after cutting their roster to 53, the Kansas City Chiefs announced the eight players that will make up their practice squad.

Each player signed made it to the final cuts for GM John Dorsey and head coach Andy Reid:

S Malcolm Bronson, OL Tommie Draheim, LB Darin Darkeford, WR Frankie Hammond Jr., TE Demetrius Harris, FB Toben Opurum, OT Matt Reynolds, OL Rokevious Watkins.

If all the roster moves made by the Chiefs following the final cuts are any indication, we could see the practice squad get quite the overall as well.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

NFL Blog Directory