Clay Matthews Wins Derrick Thomas Award

PFT missed the boat when they left Tamba Hali off their ballot for the Derrick Thomas Award, honoring the best linebacker in the league.  Even after the clear oversight with Hali, it’s hard to argue with the eventual winner of the award. This year, the no-brainer recipient is Packers linebacker Clay Matthews.  Nearly voted the […]

NFL Blog Directory