Former Chiefs Released Around The League

The NFL’s deadline for all teams to get down to the roster maximum of 53 was Saturday night, sending hundreds of players to the waiver wire and free agency.  Among those cut were plenty of former Chiefs.

Arizona Cardinals: LB Monty Beisel.

Carolina Panthers: RB Dantrell Savage, DT Tank Tyler.

Cincinnati Bengals: K Dave Rayner.

Cleveland Browns: WR Bobby Engram.

Dallas Cowboys: DT Junior Siavii.

Indianapolis Colts: DT Marlon Favorite.

Jacksonville Jaguars: RB Kolby Smith.

New York Giants: OT Herb Taylor.

San Diego Chargers: K Nick Novak.

San Francisco 49ers: G Brian de la Puente.

Tennessee Titans: TE Sean Ryan, FB Jed Collins

Washington Redskins: WR Bobby Wade, LB Curtis Gatewood.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

NFL Blog Directory